The Best Way To Spend $5: Give To #FairTuesday!

HEY.

Sometimes I feel like I’m the only CRAZY ONE who believes that we can make a difference. OR NOT? We (nonprofit Global Goods Partners, volunteers and me) are trying to raise money to promote companies that give back through ‪#‎FairTuesday during the 2013 Holiday season‬. Some educate kids in Uganda, some give people in forgotten villages in Pakistan a chance to make money, some plant much needed trees in Madagascar, some support victims of sex trafficking. There’s so many people that need help. To do that, we need to raise 5K for a website and promo materials.

I’m not asking you to volunteer hundreds of hours like I did. $5 from each is all we need to make it happen. I don’t care what your financial situation is. This will be the best $5 you’ve spent, I promise. I’ll even do a public victory dance if we meet our goal.

Donate 5 bucks NOW: http://wedid.it/campaigns/385

Leave a comment